SCHEDULE FOR PROJECT #5
May 2 – 7, 2022

  • MONDAYS are always at Indiana and Sauk.
  • WEDNESDAYS are always at Illinois and Arcadia.
  • FRIDAYS alternate – please check schedule below.
  • SATURDAYS are always at Southland. Saturdays are important! This is when we bring the string players from all 4 schools together, to make an orchestra. Saturdays are fun!
WEEK 1
Monday, May 2
INDIANA | 11:30am-12:30pm
SAUK | 1:00pm-2:00pm
Wednesday, May 4
ILLINOIS | 11:30am-12:30pm
ARCADIA | 1:00pm-2:00pm
Friday, May 6
ILLINOIS | 11:30am-12:30pm
ARCADIA | 1:00pm-2:00pm
Saturday, May 7
ALL AT SOUTHLAND

Grades 4-6 | 11:00am-12:00pm
High School | 12:15pm-1:15pm
WEEK 2
Monday, May 9
INDIANA | 11:30am-12:30pm
SAUK | 1:00pm-2:00pm
Wednesday, May 11
ILLINOIS | 11:30am-12:30pm
ARCADIA | 1:00pm-2:00pm
Friday, May 13
INDIANA | 11:30am-12:30pm
SAUK | 1:00pm-2:00pm
Saturday, May 14
ALL AT SOUTHLAND
Grades 4-6 | 11:00am-12:00pm
High School | 12:15pm-1:15pm
WEEK 3
Monday, May 16
INDIANA | 11:30am-12:30pm
SAUK | 1:00pm-2:00pm
Wednesday, May 18
ILLINOIS | 11:30am-12:30pm
ARCADIA | 1:00pm-2:00pm
Friday, May 20
ILLINOIS | 11:30am-12:30pm
ARCADIA | 1:00pm-2:00pm
Saturday, May 21
ALL AT SOUTHLAND
Grades 4-6 | 11:00am-12:00pm
High School | 12:15pm-1:15pm
WEEK 4
Monday, May 23
INDIANA | 11:30am-12:30pm
SAUK | 1:00pm-2:00pm
Wednesday, May 25
ALL AT SOUTLAND
9:00am Video Recording Session for ALL Strings students. Buses will be provided.
Friday, May 27
INDIANA | 11:30am-12:30pm
SAUK | 1:00pm-2:00pm
Saturday, May 28
ALL AT SOUTHLAND
Grades 4-6 | 11:00am-12:00pm
High School | 12:15pm-1:15pm

“Teach the children music, above all –
for the arts are the key to learning and opening the mind.”
– Plato, Ancient Greece, 5th century B.C.

“The U.S.A.’s hottest baroque band.” –CLASSICAL MUSIC MAGAZINE (UK)