Administration

sorrellJ_web

Jeannette Sorrell, Artistic Director

Please leave messages with
Allison Richards, 216.320.0012/ext. 5

parryk_web

Director of Development

Kim Parry
216.320.0012 ~ extension 2
kparry@apollosfire.org

richardsona_web

Artistic Operations Manager

Allison Richards
216.320.0012 ~ extension 5
arichards@apollosfire.org

blues_web

Marketing Manager & Associate Grantwriter

Sarah Blue
216.320.0012 ~ extension 4
sblue@apollosfire.org

meadorc_web

Finance Manager

Christine Meador
216.320.0012~ extension 7
cmeador@apollosfire.org

tomina_web

Patron Services & Box Office Coordinator

Alison Tomin
216.320.0012 ~ extension 4
atomin@apollosfire.org

haighm_web

Box Office & Marketing Associate

Margi Haigh
216.320.0012 ~ extension 1
boxoffice@apollosfire.org

healeym_web

Chorus Manager, Music Librarian
& Assistant to the Artistic Director

Madeline Healey
216.320.0012/ext. 5
mhealey@apollosfire.org

Development Associate/Grants Manager

Tracy Cowart
216.320.0012
tcowart@apollosfire.org

Production Manager

Tom Frattare

Production Coordinator

Martins Daukss

Contact the Apollo’s Fire Administration:

3091 Mayfield Road, Suite 217
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
phone: 216.320.0012
toll-free: 800.314.2535
fax: 216.320.0129
general e-mail: info@apollosfire.org